Easter Trading Hours

For your convenience Coles will be open over the Easter long weekend:

Day Date Coles
Thursday 9/04/2020 7am to 9pm
Friday 10/04/2020 CLOSED
Saturday 11/04/2020 9am to 6pm
Sunday 12/04/2020 9am to 6pm
Monday 13/04/2020 9am to 6pm
Tuesday 14/04/2020 Resume Normal Hours

Hours correct at time of publication 09/04/2020.

Specialty store trading hours will differ, please contact individual retailers for their trading times.

Easter Trading Hours

Easter Trading Hours
Friday 30th March 2018 – Good Friday Closed
Saturday 31st March 2018 – 9am to 6pm
Sunday 1st April 2018 – Easter Sunday 9am to 6pm
Monday 2nd April 2018 – Easter Monday 9am to 6pm

*Specialty stores hours may vary